District Office » District Office

District Office

District Cabinet

Sabrina Claude McGahee, Ed.D.
LaRonda Moore, Ed.S.
Chief Academic Officer
Carmella Lewis
Chief Financial Officer

District Departments

Michael Mercier
Director of Pre-K Program
Angelo Taylor
Director of Facilities
Teron Gaines
Director of Food Service

Enrollment and Registration

Sharon Thompson
District Registrar (K-8)
Jennifer Nelson
District Assistant Registrar (9-12)